Friday Feature Cocktail: 1/2 Marathon Rum Runner

Happy Friday everyone! Tomorrow is a big day for me, as I will be running my first (and most likely my only) ½ marathon! For those who don’t know, a ½ marathon consists of 13.1 miles…straight…and I will admit to you all that I am very nervous. So I’ve decided to settle my nerves tonight and toast to my big day tomorrow with a cocktail! To keep the theme of marathons and running, I’ve decided this Friday’s Feature cocktail will be a Rum Runner!

  • 2 parts Malibu® Tropical Banana
  • 1 part Hiram Walker® Blackberry Flavored Brandy
  • 2 parts Orange Juice
  • 2 parts Pineapple Juice
  • 2 parts Cranberry Juice

Serve over ice in a tall glass, garnish with fruit.

Cheers and wish me luck everyone!

-KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

