Friday Feature Cocktail: The Chicago Cocktail

I’m heading off to the Windy City tonight to spend the weekend with some friends. Since this will be my first time visiting Chicago, I plan to be an extreme tourist: Navy Pier, the Sears Tower (now known as the Willis Tower?) the Bean, you name it I plan on seeing it!

Okay, so in reality I only have one day for sightseeing so I may not get to everything, but I am very excited to explore a new city. This excitement about my trip has inspired me to make this week’s featured cocktail the Chicago Cocktail. Recipes for the Chicago Cocktail can vary, but below is one variation:

Chicago Cocktail

Stir with ice and strain into a rocks glass.

Enjoy!

-KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

