Daylight Saving’s Coffee Cocktail!

With Daylight Saving’s Time just a few days ago, I have found myself dragging through the days this week. While taking a mere hour away doesn’t seem all that bad, I am the type of person that needs every minute of sleep I can get! My sleepiness has me craving coffee, and Honey Bee’s Recipes has a delicious way to spike your cup of Joe using Hiram Walker Whipped. Check out her Coffee Cocktail with Hiram Walker Whipped Cream Liqueur and while you’re there I recommend taking a look at the other delicious recipes she has on there as well!

Fabulous drink shot from Honey Bee's Recipes!

Fabulous drink shot from Honey Bee’s Recipes!

Enjoy!

-KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

