Toast to Surviving TOTC

I am proud to say that Stephanie and I made it back to the office this morning (on time!) after surviving 4 long, but amazing days in New Orleans at Tales of the Cocktail. It was such a great experience and I can’t wait to share with you everything we did, but in order to provide you with a properly thought out post I’m going to need some serious sleep first. Check back soon to hear about all of the events we went to, but in the meantime I’ll be toasting to surviving my first TOTC (and then I’ll be taking a break from cocktails for a few days…maybe)!

Kir Royale

Serve in a champagne flute. Garnish with lemon twist if desired.

Enjoy!

-KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

