Friday Feature Cocktail: Lovely Lychee

My wonderful coworker informed me that tomorrow is Australia Day! While I (unfortunately) have never been to Australia, I have many friends who have visited and fell in love with it down there, which makes me an Aussie fan by default. Because of their trips I have also heard countless stories and seen enough sky diving videos and kangaroo photos to feel like I’ve been there myself.

In honor of Australia day I’m featuring a Jacob’s Creek cocktail, the Lovely Lychee.

Lovely Lychee:

  • 1 1/2 oz. Lychee juice, nectar, or puree
  • 1 oz. fresh orange juice
  • 3 oz. Jacob’s Creek Moscato

Directions: In a wine glass, add all ingredients over ice, and stir. Garnish with an orange slice and floating blueberries

Happy Australia Day!

Cheers Mates :)

KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

