A Bubbly Cocktail for National Bubble Bath Day

So I just found out today that yesterday was National Bubble Bath Day! Since I love bubble baths, I decided I want to celebrate this wonderful holiday, even if I am a day late. Bubble baths (to me) are the definition of relaxation: light some candles, get some tunes playing, grab a great book, and of course enjoy a nice cocktail. It doesn’t get much better than that folks!

I found in our lovely Cocktail Culture archives a recipe for a Sparkling Original Cinn Punch. This sweet and sparkling creation will warm you up on a cold winter night, but is also refreshing enough to enjoy when soaking in a hot bath. The recipe creates multiple servings, but I plan on scaling down the recipe so the punch can be a single serve cocktail!

Sparkling Original Cinn Punch

Add all ingredients to a punch bowl with large ice block, adding sparkling apple cider just before serving. Garnish punch bowl with sliced apples. Sprinkle ground cinnamon on top of each individiual glass.

Happy belated Bubble Bath Day and enjoy some relaxation :)

-KJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

